Vw+T4+2+5+Tdi+Camper+Van

Some search filters are uncorrect:

VW TRANSPORTER T4 2.5 TDI S/W/B VAN 2003 52 REG LEFT HAND DR
+3

VW TRANSPORTER T4 2.5 TDI S/W/B VAN 2003 52 REG LEFT HAND DR

Monday, April 6, 10:32 PM - Cars
ME15 Maidstone
£6,950

Vw transporter t4 2.5 tdi swb van 2003 52 reg left hand driv
+3

Vw transporter t4 2.5 tdi swb van 2003 52 reg left hand driv

Sunday, April 5, 10:32 PM - Cars
ME15 Maidstone
£6,550

VW T4 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI AUTO SLEEPER TROOPER LE 2003 03 RE
+3

VW T4 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI AUTO SLEEPER TROOPER LE 2003 03 RE

Thursday, April 2, 10:32 PM - Cars
ME15 Maidstone
£21,500

Volkswagen transporter t4 2.5 tdi
+3

Volkswagen transporter t4 2.5 tdi

Tuesday, March 31, 10:31 PM - Commercial Vehicles
CM7 Braintree
£4,800

Vwt4 800 special
+3

Vwt4 800 special

Sunday, March 22, 10:34 PM - Cars
OX5 Oxford Airport
£4,050

1997 VW T4 TRANSPORTER LWB 2.5 TDI  CAMPER/SURFBUS/DAYVAN/MA
+3

1997 VW T4 TRANSPORTER LWB 2.5 TDI CAMPER/SURFBUS/DAYVAN/MA

Friday, March 20, 10:33 PM - Cars
WR3 Worcester
£1,020

VW T4 2.5 tdi ex AA LEZ exempt camper van
+3

VW T4 2.5 tdi ex AA LEZ exempt camper van

Tuesday, March 17, 10:33 PM - Cars
CR0 Croydon
£8,000


VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER TDi 88 BHP SWB RARE 888 SPECIAL, 1 PR
+3

VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER TDi 88 BHP SWB RARE 888 SPECIAL, 1 PR

Monday, March 16, 10:32 PM - Commercial Vehicles
SO30 Southampton
£7,995

VW T4 VAN 2.5 TDI CAMPER DAY VAN CONVERSION SURF TRANSPORTER
+3

VW T4 VAN 2.5 TDI CAMPER DAY VAN CONVERSION SURF TRANSPORTER

Sunday, March 15, 10:32 PM - Cars
BS37 Beeches Industrial Estate
£1,550

2002 VW T4 CAMPER VAN 2.5 TDi 888 SPECIAL LESUREDRIVE CRUSAD
+3

2002 VW T4 CAMPER VAN 2.5 TDi 888 SPECIAL LESUREDRIVE CRUSAD

Friday, March 13, 10:33 PM - Cars
GL54 Cheltenham
£15,000

VW TRANSPORTER T4 2.5 TDI S/W/B VAN 2003 52 REG LEFT HAND DR
+3

VW TRANSPORTER T4 2.5 TDI S/W/B VAN 2003 52 REG LEFT HAND DR

Monday, March 9, 10:34 PM - Cars
ME15 Maidstone
£7,250

(2002) VW T4 Camper – Autosleeper Trident Campervan
+3

(2002) VW T4 Camper – Autosleeper Trident Campervan

Sunday, March 8, 10:36 PM - Cars
B61 Bromsgrove
£19,995

Vw Transporter T5 T30 LWB No Vat
+3

Vw Transporter T5 T30 LWB No Vat

Monday, March 2, 10:32 PM - Commercial Vehicles
SP7 Shaftesbury
£8,000