Vintage Plate, TV & Video

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Vintage Garrard Zero 100 S Turntable - Requires some TLC
+3

Vintage Garrard Zero 100 S Turntable - Requires some TLC

Wednesday, May 27, 10:34 PM - TV & Video
G12 Glasgow
£199.50

 TV DIGITAL MTI OCTO LMBF FREESAT DISH with Fixings, Brack
+3

TV DIGITAL MTI OCTO LMBF FREESAT DISH with Fixings, Brack

Tuesday, May 26, 10:34 PM - TV & Video
£10

TVs Philips CRT Vintage Decca Colour Retro 80s Gaming Art De
+3

TVs Philips CRT Vintage Decca Colour Retro 80s Gaming Art De

Monday, May 25, 10:32 PM - TV & Video
OL8 Oldham
£49.99

PIONEER SX-790 STEREO RECEIVER RARE BLACK VERSION
+3

PIONEER SX-790 STEREO RECEIVER RARE BLACK VERSION

Tuesday, May 5, 10:31 PM - TV & Video
NW10 London
£700

Denon RC-262 Remote Control
+3

Denon RC-262 Remote Control

Friday, April 17, 10:32 PM - TV & Video
EN8 Cheshunt
£24

PHILIPS AG3016 * VINTAGE RECORD PLAYER CARTRIDGE * WITH STYL
+3

PHILIPS AG3016 * VINTAGE RECORD PLAYER CARTRIDGE * WITH STYL

Friday, March 20, 10:34 PM - TV & Video
SS11 Battlesbridge
£65



Toshiba HD-A30 1080p HD DVD Player REGION 1 (HD-A30-K-TU)
+3

Toshiba HD-A30 1080p HD DVD Player REGION 1 (HD-A30-K-TU)

Saturday, March 7, 10:52 PM - TV & Video
TS18 Bowesfield Industrial Estate
£199.99

Oracle Alexandria with Audiomods Classic 2 arm
+3

Oracle Alexandria with Audiomods Classic 2 arm

Thursday, February 27, 10:34 PM - TV & Video
FK16 Doune
£800

Aiwa RC-7AS08 Remote Control
+3

Aiwa RC-7AS08 Remote Control

Monday, January 20, 10:32 PM - TV & Video
EN8 Cheshunt
£12.90

Pair vintage 80s 90s TANNOY rear speaker connection plates (
+3

Pair vintage 80s 90s TANNOY rear speaker connection plates (

Saturday, December 7, 10:33 PM - TV & Video
GU51 Fleet
£16