Vintage 925 Silver Watch, Jewelry & Watches

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Job Lot of Vintage & Modern Jewellery Including 925 Sterling
+3

Job Lot of Vintage & Modern Jewellery Including 925 Sterling

Wednesday, January 20, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
NN17 Corby
£0.99
❤️ Edgy Vintage Danish Modernist Georg Jensen Solid Silver H
+3

❤️ Edgy Vintage Danish Modernist Georg Jensen Solid Silver H

Wednesday, January 20, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
SG13 Hertford
£260
ZENITH FAVRE-LEUBA & C0 SOLID SILVER HALF HUNTER POCKET WATC

ZENITH FAVRE-LEUBA & C0 SOLID SILVER HALF HUNTER POCKET WATC

Tuesday, January 19, 10:53 PM - Jewelry & Watches
TN15 Ash
£450
Vintage silver 925 watch with rolled gold strap for spares o
+3

Vintage silver 925 watch with rolled gold strap for spares o

Monday, January 18, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
£19.99
COSTUME JEWELLERY VINTAGE JOB LOT OF VARIOUS ITEMS - ODD OR
+3

COSTUME JEWELLERY VINTAGE JOB LOT OF VARIOUS ITEMS - ODD OR

Saturday, January 16, 10:49 PM - Jewelry & Watches
EH20 Loanhead
£10
Job Lot of Vintage Pocket Watch Glass, Mechanisms, Back ,Spr
+3

Job Lot of Vintage Pocket Watch Glass, Mechanisms, Back ,Spr

Sunday, December 27, 10:49 PM - Jewelry & Watches
TA10 Aller
£35
Ladies Vintage .925 Solid Silver Gilt Manual Winding Rotary
+3

Ladies Vintage .925 Solid Silver Gilt Manual Winding Rotary

Wednesday, December 16, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
DY3 Dudley
£75
Vintage Women's 925 Sterling Silver Marcasite Dress watch, R

Vintage Women's 925 Sterling Silver Marcasite Dress watch, R

Tuesday, December 15, 7:46 AM - Jewelry & Watches
N22 London
£72.99
Longines. Silver. Cal 13.34. 1935. Jumbo
+3

Longines. Silver. Cal 13.34. 1935. Jumbo

Monday, December 14, 10:45 PM - Jewelry & Watches
DL2 Archdeacon Newton
£795
.925 Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet 14 Charms Wrist Size 6.5
+3

.925 Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet 14 Charms Wrist Size 6.5

Tuesday, December 1, 11:00 PM - Jewelry & Watches
DY3 Dudley
£100

Blue Long Bead Necklace Fashion Statement Necklaces 13169
+3

Blue Long Bead Necklace Fashion Statement Necklaces 13169

Thursday, October 8, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
CW11 Arclid
£12.99
925 Silver Heart Necklace Heart Jewellery
+3

925 Silver Heart Necklace Heart Jewellery

Wednesday, October 7, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
CW11 Arclid
£49.99
Pink Open Heart Necklace Pendant Pink Heart Fashion 114310
+3

Pink Open Heart Necklace Pendant Pink Heart Fashion 114310

Friday, October 2, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
CW11 Arclid
£8.49
Omega De Ville Jeux D'Argent Silver .925 Bracelet with Origi
+3

Omega De Ville Jeux D'Argent Silver .925 Bracelet with Origi

Saturday, September 5, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
CM2 Chelmsford
£955
Real 925 Sterling Silver Guardian Angel Wing Gothic Pendant
+2

Real 925 Sterling Silver Guardian Angel Wing Gothic Pendant

Tuesday, August 11, 10:35 PM - Jewelry & Watches
EC1P London
£10.99
Vintage Sterling Silver Heart Locket (39x40mm) w/ 20" Curb C
+3

Vintage Sterling Silver Heart Locket (39x40mm) w/ 20" Curb C

Wednesday, August 5, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
NG18 Mansfield
£99
346E VINTAGE LADIES STERLING SILVER LANTERN CHARM

346E VINTAGE LADIES STERLING SILVER LANTERN CHARM

Sunday, July 26, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
BL4 Farnworth
£49
Swiss Silver vintage pocket watch
+3

Swiss Silver vintage pocket watch

Monday, May 18, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
DA3 Longfield
£35
Silver Ring 925 MY iMenso YG Cubic Zirconia Piccola Collecti
+3

Silver Ring 925 MY iMenso YG Cubic Zirconia Piccola Collecti

Saturday, May 16, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
PE12 Little Sutton
£85