Two Old Wooden Planes

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Vintage 1961 E Gomme G PLAN Oblong Marble Coffee Table Mid C
+3

Vintage 1961 E Gomme G PLAN Oblong Marble Coffee Table Mid C

Monday, July 6, 10:32 PM - Miscellaneous
N10 London
£74.99
Euro Profile Cylinder Mortice Deadlock, Box Strike, Yale Eur
+3

Euro Profile Cylinder Mortice Deadlock, Box Strike, Yale Eur

Sunday, July 5, 10:33 PM - Materials & Professional Equipments
B23 Birmingham
£0.99
Old Antique / Vintage John Mosley Son Wooden Wood Moulding P
+3

Old Antique / Vintage John Mosley Son Wooden Wood Moulding P

Monday, June 22, 10:37 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
KT12 Hersham
£35
CANT 25 Italian Flying Boat Service Manual historic period a
+3

CANT 25 Italian Flying Boat Service Manual historic period a

Tuesday, June 16, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
CF83 Abertridwr
£6.95
VINTAGE MECCANO  LARGE COLLECTION OF MECCANO in used conditi
+3

VINTAGE MECCANO LARGE COLLECTION OF MECCANO in used conditi

Monday, June 15, 10:31 PM - Games - Toys
GU51 Fleet
£400
FUTON COMPANY Pair Of (2) Wooden Side Tables. VVGC. RRP £80.
+3

FUTON COMPANY Pair Of (2) Wooden Side Tables. VVGC. RRP £80.

Wednesday, June 3, 10:33 PM - Miscellaneous
PE34 King's Lynn
£49.99
Unique Bespoke Old Vintage Wooden Plane Key Hanging Shop Pub
+3

Unique Bespoke Old Vintage Wooden Plane Key Hanging Shop Pub

Wednesday, May 6, 10:33 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
DA10 Swanscombe
£45

Vintage Old Wooden Planes and Shavers
+3

Vintage Old Wooden Planes and Shavers

Sunday, April 19, 10:33 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
PE15 Wimblington
£25
Antique Pine Bank of Drawers Plan Chest Collectors Cabinet,
+3

Antique Pine Bank of Drawers Plan Chest Collectors Cabinet,

Monday, March 9, 10:32 PM - Furniture
TQ12 Denbury
£425
Vintage Wooden Moulding Plane Old Tool T W Gadsden
+3

Vintage Wooden Moulding Plane Old Tool T W Gadsden

Friday, March 6, 10:34 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
NR17 Old Buckenham
£12
A TRIBUTE TO JOHN DENVER The Music Is You - Various - 2LP VI
+3

A TRIBUTE TO JOHN DENVER The Music Is You - Various - 2LP VI

Saturday, December 7, 10:33 PM - Vinyls
£20
Two (2) Vintage Wood. Planes One Marked Marples
+3

Two (2) Vintage Wood. Planes One Marked Marples

Thursday, July 25, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
CB22 Cambridge
£20