Retro G Plan Coffee Table

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Vtg/Retro Mid Century G Plan Teak Glass Top Coffee Table 60'
+3

Vtg/Retro Mid Century G Plan Teak Glass Top Coffee Table 60'

Yesterday 10:32 PM - Furniture
CF62 Barry
£145
G plan Astro Coffee Table Oval, Teak Retro Vintage. Rare
+3

G plan Astro Coffee Table Oval, Teak Retro Vintage. Rare

Thursday, August 6, 10:34 PM - Furniture
SE3 London
£250
Retro  G plan Tiled Teak Coffee Table Vintage 60s 70s
+3

Retro G plan Tiled Teak Coffee Table Vintage 60s 70s

Tuesday, August 4, 4:40 PM - Furniture
OX18 Bampton
£16
Retro G Plan Coffee Table  RB
+3

Retro G Plan Coffee Table RB

Sunday, August 2, 10:34 PM - Furniture
LE10 Hinckley
£49
Vintage/retro G Plan Coffee Table
+3

Vintage/retro G Plan Coffee Table

Saturday, August 1, 10:30 PM - Furniture
PL32 Camelford
£75
PAIR Vintage Ercol Windsor Quaker Carver Chairs, lovely pati
+3

PAIR Vintage Ercol Windsor Quaker Carver Chairs, lovely pati

Tuesday, July 28, 10:35 PM - Furniture
CM15 Brentwood
£185
Vintage Retro Mid Century G PLAN Teak Tile Topped Coffee Tab
+3

Vintage Retro Mid Century G PLAN Teak Tile Topped Coffee Tab

Monday, July 27, 10:30 PM - Furniture
TQ12 Newton Abbot
£85
Vintage Retro G Plan Librenza Rise and Fall Metamorphic Tabl
+3

Vintage Retro G Plan Librenza Rise and Fall Metamorphic Tabl

Saturday, July 25, 10:32 PM - Furniture
SG11 Nasty
£275
Danish mid Century Nest of Coffee tables G Plan Retro MCM Vi
+3

Danish mid Century Nest of Coffee tables G Plan Retro MCM Vi

Friday, July 24, 10:33 PM - Furniture
BH14 Poole
£49.99

G Plan Fresco Teak Coffee Table Retro MCM Vintage Mid Centur
+3

G Plan Fresco Teak Coffee Table Retro MCM Vintage Mid Centur

Wednesday, July 22, 10:34 PM - Miscellaneous
N11 London
£200
Vintage Retro 1970s G Plan Coffee Table Tiled Top In Fabulou
+3

Vintage Retro 1970s G Plan Coffee Table Tiled Top In Fabulou

Saturday, July 18, 10:32 PM - Miscellaneous
NG10 Nottingham
£75
G plan 70s style Vintage Retro Solid Teak Coffee / Side Tabl
+3

G plan 70s style Vintage Retro Solid Teak Coffee / Side Tabl

Thursday, July 9, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
EN9 Waltham Abbey
£120
Reto 1960s/1970s G Plan Small Rectangular Teak and Tile Top
+3

Reto 1960s/1970s G Plan Small Rectangular Teak and Tile Top

Wednesday, July 1, 10:32 PM - Miscellaneous
MK44 Cople
£60
Original Vintage/Retro G Plan Teak Nest Of Tables
+3

Original Vintage/Retro G Plan Teak Nest Of Tables

Tuesday, June 30, 10:32 PM - Furniture
BN1 Brighton
£130
G Plan Mid Century Modern Teak Tile Top Smoked Glass Coffee
+3

G Plan Mid Century Modern Teak Tile Top Smoked Glass Coffee

Monday, June 22, 10:34 PM - Miscellaneous
PE12 Little Sutton
£110