Pedestal Wash Basin

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Pedestal wash basin
+3

Pedestal wash basin

Saturday, September 18, 10:58 PM - Other Home
BN1 Brighton
£60
Residential Norwegian Log Cabin
+3

Residential Norwegian Log Cabin

Monday, September 13, 10:37 PM - Mobile homes - Caravans
TF10 Adeney
£32,500
JOB LOT OF 6 WHITE HAND BASIN SINKS WITH THERMOSTATIC TAPS
+3

JOB LOT OF 6 WHITE HAND BASIN SINKS WITH THERMOSTATIC TAPS

Wednesday, September 8, 10:39 PM - Other Home
NE15 Newcastle Upon Tyne
£199.99
Modern Bathroom Suite, Basin, Toilet, Corner Shower Tray and
+3

Modern Bathroom Suite, Basin, Toilet, Corner Shower Tray and

Tuesday, September 7, 10:44 PM - Other Home
S80 Worksop
£200
Vintage Porcelain Dolls House Bathroom Suit. Cream With Viol
+3

Vintage Porcelain Dolls House Bathroom Suit. Cream With Viol

Saturday, August 21, 10:55 PM - Games - Toys
CO10 Acton
£22

CERAMIC BATHROOM SUITE FOR DOLLS HOUSE PEDESTAL WASH BASIN,
+3

CERAMIC BATHROOM SUITE FOR DOLLS HOUSE PEDESTAL WASH BASIN,

Monday, August 9, 10:42 PM - Games - Toys
BN12 Worthing
£7.49
Wash basin pedestal
+3

Wash basin pedestal

Thursday, July 29, 10:45 PM - Other Home
IG8 Woodford Green
£20
RAK Series 600 Wash Basin & Half Pedestal
+2

RAK Series 600 Wash Basin & Half Pedestal

Tuesday, April 27, 10:42 PM - Other Home
NR34 Aldeby
£70

Ideal Standard 'Whisper Blue' Bathroom Suite
+3

Ideal Standard 'Whisper Blue' Bathroom Suite

Saturday, April 17, 10:33 PM - Other Home
CT19 Folkestone
£350
Duravit Starck 3 wash basin PLUS tap & waste PLUS semi pedes
+3

Duravit Starck 3 wash basin PLUS tap & waste PLUS semi pedes

Sunday, February 21, 10:41 PM - Other Home
W4 London
£135
Traditional/Victorian toilet and wash basin. White.
+3

Traditional/Victorian toilet and wash basin. White.

Friday, January 29, 10:31 PM - Other Home
PA11 Bridge of Weir
£175
Ceramic Bidet
+3

Ceramic Bidet

Monday, December 7, 10:46 PM - Other Home
NN8 Wellingborough
£30