Job Lot Of Jewellery, Collection - Antique - Art

Some search filters are uncorrect:
'98 Kawasaki KX250 Flicktrix Model Mancave Workshop Workstat
+3

'98 Kawasaki KX250 Flicktrix Model Mancave Workshop Workstat

Thursday, April 29, 10:41 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
LA13 Barrow-in-Furness
£9.95
Mixed Lot Thuya Wood Boxes
+3

Mixed Lot Thuya Wood Boxes

Monday, April 26, 10:45 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
CM2 Chelmsford
£30
JOB LOT 75 BITS RAILWAY EPHEMERA, LUGGAGE LABELS ETC
+3

JOB LOT 75 BITS RAILWAY EPHEMERA, LUGGAGE LABELS ETC

Sunday, April 4, 10:38 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
AB54 Huntly
£48
Vintage Charles & Diana Plate by Healacraft 27cm Diameter
+3

Vintage Charles & Diana Plate by Healacraft 27cm Diameter

Sunday, March 21, 10:44 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
SA32 Dryslwyn
£7.43
JOB LOT 5 VINTAGE WADE FIGURES, HUMPTY, OLD KING COLE, MARY,
+3

JOB LOT 5 VINTAGE WADE FIGURES, HUMPTY, OLD KING COLE, MARY,

Monday, January 18, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
AB54 Huntly
£32
Collection Job Lot Of 42 Metal Typewriter Type Hammer Letter
+3

Collection Job Lot Of 42 Metal Typewriter Type Hammer Letter

Friday, January 15, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
TS10 Dormanstown
£24.99
Job Lot Of 2 Beautiful Wooden Hinged Trinket Boxes In Need O
+3

Job Lot Of 2 Beautiful Wooden Hinged Trinket Boxes In Need O

Tuesday, December 15, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
CA7 Abbeytown
£13.50

JOB LOT 4 ANTIQUE HAT PINS ETC SCOTTISH SILVER AGATE, GOLF C
+3

JOB LOT 4 ANTIQUE HAT PINS ETC SCOTTISH SILVER AGATE, GOLF C

Sunday, December 13, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
AB54 Huntly
£60
Job Lot of 12 Vintage Jewellery Safe  Boxes
+3

Job Lot of 12 Vintage Jewellery Safe Boxes

Friday, December 4, 10:31 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
RM3 Romford
£25
VINTAGE Dark Brown Wood Lacquered Metal Edge 19th Century Re
+3

VINTAGE Dark Brown Wood Lacquered Metal Edge 19th Century Re

Wednesday, November 4, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
£20
VINTAGE Dark Brown Wooden Box HOWES Plaque in brass 1941
+3

VINTAGE Dark Brown Wooden Box HOWES Plaque in brass 1941

Tuesday, November 3, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
£20
JOB LOT CROSS CRUCIFIX PENDANTS FOBS & FIGURE MOTHER of PEAR
+3

JOB LOT CROSS CRUCIFIX PENDANTS FOBS & FIGURE MOTHER of PEAR

Saturday, August 15, 10:37 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
WS3 Walsall
£20
JOB LOT 12 VINTAGE SEWING BITS ETC, SPOOLS, SCISSORS BUTTON
+3

JOB LOT 12 VINTAGE SEWING BITS ETC, SPOOLS, SCISSORS BUTTON

Sunday, July 5, 10:33 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
AB54 Huntly
£95