Italian+Dining+Table+And+8+Chairs

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Extending dining table and 8 chairs used
+3

Extending dining table and 8 chairs used

Sunday, October 25, 11:02 AM - Furniture
SE25 London
£370
Italian Designer Cattalan Italia extendable Dining Table wit
+3

Italian Designer Cattalan Italia extendable Dining Table wit

Tuesday, October 13, 11:11 AM - Furniture
LE4 Leicester
£995
Italian 8 Seater Inlaid Dining Table NO CHAIRS
+3

Italian 8 Seater Inlaid Dining Table NO CHAIRS

Thursday, October 8, 10:31 PM - Furniture
M28 Manchester
£155
Superb Italian Modernist Solid Walnut  Dining Table 200 cm x
+3

Superb Italian Modernist Solid Walnut Dining Table 200 cm x

Monday, October 5, 12:28 PM - Furniture
NW1 London
£299.99
Selva Cherrywood Dining Table With 8 Chairs
+3

Selva Cherrywood Dining Table With 8 Chairs

Sunday, October 4, 10:33 PM - Furniture
KY11 Dunfermline
£450
Solid Italian marble dining table seats 8 People
+3

Solid Italian marble dining table seats 8 People

Friday, October 2, 10:32 PM - Furniture
RG18 Thatcham
£600
Solid Wood Extending Dining table and chairs. 8 Chairs. Meas
+2

Solid Wood Extending Dining table and chairs. 8 Chairs. Meas

Friday, October 2, 10:31 PM - Furniture
£700
Italian Cherry Wood Dining Table and 8 chairs
+3

Italian Cherry Wood Dining Table and 8 chairs

Sunday, September 13, 10:33 PM - Furniture
SW4 London
£1,000
Italian Modern Dining Table and 8 Chairs
+3

Italian Modern Dining Table and 8 Chairs

Friday, September 11, 10:35 PM - Furniture
WD6 Elstree
£450
White dining table with 8 chairs, antique Italian.
+3

White dining table with 8 chairs, antique Italian.

Monday, August 17, 10:31 PM - Furniture
SL6 Maidenhead
£297

Dining Table and 4 Italian Wood Chairs
+3

Dining Table and 4 Italian Wood Chairs

Wednesday, July 22, 2:04 PM - Furniture
NG21 Blidworth
£200
Rossini High Gloss Extending Dining Table Made of Italian Wa
+3

Rossini High Gloss Extending Dining Table Made of Italian Wa

Tuesday, July 21, 10:32 PM - Furniture
CM3 Chelmsford
£1,800
FARMHOUSE DINING TABLE | OAK  | SEATS 8 | HAND-MADE IN SHROP
+3

FARMHOUSE DINING TABLE | OAK  | SEATS 8 | HAND-MADE IN SHROP

Friday, July 10, 2:18 PM - Miscellaneous
SY6 Church Stretton
£1,470
8 Seater bespoke dining table & 8 Real leather chairs stunni
+3

8 Seater bespoke dining table & 8 Real leather chairs stunni

Friday, June 19, 10:32 PM - Furniture
L39 Ormskirk
£1,200
Italian Walnut Dining Table with 6 Chairs
+3

Italian Walnut Dining Table with 6 Chairs

Saturday, May 23, 10:34 PM - Furniture
SS1 Southend-on-sea
£500
RRP £12,000 - Sublime B&B Italia "Xilos" Square Dining Table

RRP £12,000 - Sublime B&B Italia "Xilos" Square Dining Table

Wednesday, April 1, 10:31 PM - Cooking tools
BB7 Whalley
£5,900
4 Piece italian Dining room Set With 8 Chairs
+3

4 Piece italian Dining room Set With 8 Chairs

Thursday, February 27, 10:34 PM - Furniture
SW17 London
£1,000
Bonaldo glass topped kitchen table
+3

Bonaldo glass topped kitchen table

Tuesday, January 28, 10:32 PM - Furniture
W5 London
£2,500
Dining Table, Chairs And  Dining Room Cabinet
+2

Dining Table, Chairs And Dining Room Cabinet

Tuesday, October 29, 10:34 PM - Furniture
E4 London
£749