Ceiling Globe Light Fitting White

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Ikea FOTO Ceiling Lamp

Ikea FOTO Ceiling Lamp

Wednesday, May 27, 10:34 PM - Decoration
NG5 Nottingham
£10

Vintage Large White/Opaline Glass Globe Ceiling Light Shade
+3

Vintage Large White/Opaline Glass Globe Ceiling Light Shade

Tuesday, May 12, 10:32 PM - Decoration
LN2 Lincoln
£27.99

Vintage Habitat White/Opaline Glass Globe Ceiling Light #338
+3

Vintage Habitat White/Opaline Glass Globe Ceiling Light #338

Saturday, May 9, 10:31 PM - Decoration
LN2 Lincoln
£29.99

1950'S VINTAGE RETRO OPALINE GLASS PENDANT GLOBE CEILING LIG
+3

1950'S VINTAGE RETRO OPALINE GLASS PENDANT GLOBE CEILING LIG

Friday, May 8, 10:32 PM - Decoration
RM12 Hornchurch
£64.95

Ikea Manljus white glass pendant lights, 2 x with 2 x Nittio
+3

Ikea Manljus white glass pendant lights, 2 x with 2 x Nittio

Sunday, April 26, 10:32 PM - Decoration
CR4 Mitcham
£25

2 VINTAGE FLOWER DECORATED GLASS GLOBE LIGHT LAMP SHADE PEND
+3

2 VINTAGE FLOWER DECORATED GLASS GLOBE LIGHT LAMP SHADE PEND

Tuesday, April 21, 10:59 AM - Decoration
PL4 Plymouth
£117.99

1970s German Doria Crackle Glass Pendant Hanging Light
+3

1970s German Doria Crackle Glass Pendant Hanging Light

Sunday, April 19, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
NW8 London
£195


Ceiling Rose Fabric Flex Hanging Pendant Lamp Holder Light F
+3

Ceiling Rose Fabric Flex Hanging Pendant Lamp Holder Light F

Friday, March 20, 10:34 PM - Decoration
£8.89

'Kate' Medium Sized Opaline Globe Light with Brass Gallery
+3

'Kate' Medium Sized Opaline Globe Light with Brass Gallery

Tuesday, February 4, 10:33 PM - Decoration
DE72 Derby
£155

Terra Ceiling Pendant Round Hanging Kitchen Dining Light Sat
+3

Terra Ceiling Pendant Round Hanging Kitchen Dining Light Sat

Tuesday, December 24, 10:32 PM - Decoration
WA5 Warrington
£30.99

Designer Suspended Lampholder Pendant Light Chrome Black Fle
+2

Designer Suspended Lampholder Pendant Light Chrome Black Fle

Tuesday, August 20, 10:32 PM - Decoration
TR13 Helston
£19.99

'David' Large 30cm Art Deco Opaline Globe Lights
+3

'David' Large 30cm Art Deco Opaline Globe Lights

Wednesday, July 31, 10:32 PM - Decoration
DE72 Derby
£195