Vintage Lock With No Key, Miscellaneous

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Vintage 1970's Tama Swingstar Drum Kit
+3

Vintage 1970's Tama Swingstar Drum Kit

Sunday, August 4, 10:32 PM - Miscellaneous
SA14 Llanelli
£495

FORD TRANSIT ESCORT MK4 1 X IGNITION LOCK & 3 DOOR LOCK KITS
+3

FORD TRANSIT ESCORT MK4 1 X IGNITION LOCK & 3 DOOR LOCK KITS

Friday, July 5, 4:12 AM - Miscellaneous
PO9 Havant
£75

Vintage Schedoni Leather Luggage/Suitcase/Bags Set  for Ferr
+3

Vintage Schedoni Leather Luggage/Suitcase/Bags Set for Ferr

Tuesday, June 25, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
UB8 Uxbridge
£3,000

Vintage MASSAG Steamer Trunk Key / Suitcase Key 1⅛" - Czecho
+3

Vintage MASSAG Steamer Trunk Key / Suitcase Key 1⅛" - Czecho

Sunday, June 23, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
BA14 Trowbridge
£10


Vintage Cabinet Key with DECORATIVE BOW 3⅛" - ref.k820
+3

Vintage Cabinet Key with DECORATIVE BOW 3⅛" - ref.k820

Monday, June 3, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
BA14 Trowbridge
£15

Vintage Wooden Carpenters Tool Chest
+3

Vintage Wooden Carpenters Tool Chest

Monday, May 27, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
IP9 Bentley
£80

WEDDING POST BOX HIRE - FREE STANDING + ALUMINIUM + LOCKABLE

WEDDING POST BOX HIRE - FREE STANDING + ALUMINIUM + LOCKABLE

Tuesday, May 21, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
HA7 Stanmore
£35

Vintage/Antique, White 2 round pin Plug Adapter, Re claimed
+3

Vintage/Antique, White 2 round pin Plug Adapter, Re claimed

Tuesday, February 26, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
TN6 Crowborough
£4.95

Vintage/Antique, Bakelite 2 round pin Plug Splitter, Re clai
+3

Vintage/Antique, Bakelite 2 round pin Plug Splitter, Re clai

Monday, February 4, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
TN6 Crowborough
£4.95

Vintage Retro Oak Abbess Tambour Sliding Door Office Cupboar
+3

Vintage Retro Oak Abbess Tambour Sliding Door Office Cupboar

Saturday, December 8, 10:30 PM - Miscellaneous
BA2 Bath
£245

Vintage Louis Vuitton Trunk Circa 1903 in Beech Canvas Desig
+3

Vintage Louis Vuitton Trunk Circa 1903 in Beech Canvas Desig

Sunday, November 18, 10:31 PM - Miscellaneous
CH1 Chester
£3,250