16 Vintage Buttons, Other Leisure

Some search filters are uncorrect:
1980’s Vintage Vogue Sewing Pattern 2729 Don Sayers Jacket T

1980’s Vintage Vogue Sewing Pattern 2729 Don Sayers Jacket T

Friday, June 4, 10:43 PM - Other Leisure
LU2 London Luton Airport
£7.95
Vintage sewing patterns OSCAR DE LA RENTA 1990s dress jacket
+2

Vintage sewing patterns OSCAR DE LA RENTA 1990s dress jacket

Wednesday, May 12, 10:38 PM - Other Leisure
BN1 Brighton
£15
Prima  DESIGN BOOK Pattern AUG 1996 BUTTON THROUGH sleeveles

Prima DESIGN BOOK Pattern AUG 1996 BUTTON THROUGH sleeveles

Saturday, May 1, 10:42 PM - Other Leisure
WF13 Batley Carr
£4.99

VINTAGE 80s PRIMA BEST Pattern 30489 Classic button up COAT

VINTAGE 80s PRIMA BEST Pattern 30489 Classic button up COAT

Friday, April 30, 10:36 PM - Other Leisure
WF13 Batley Carr
£5.99
8" Vintage Masons Scraper w 6 TPI 35652
+3

8" Vintage Masons Scraper w 6 TPI 35652

Friday, March 26, 10:32 PM - Other Leisure
DT10 Stalbridge
£18
Rare UNCUT Living 36 Summer Cap Short Sleeve T Shirt Top & W
+3

Rare UNCUT Living 36 Summer Cap Short Sleeve T Shirt Top & W

Sunday, February 28, 10:40 PM - Other Leisure
SA14 Llanelli
£10
Vintage Style Young Junior/Teens' Jacket/Skirt/Trousers Patt
+3

Vintage Style Young Junior/Teens' Jacket/Skirt/Trousers Patt

Friday, February 5, 10:32 PM - Other Leisure
£6
Vintage Butterick Fast & Easy Misses' Top Pattern No.3900 [S
+3

Vintage Butterick Fast & Easy Misses' Top Pattern No.3900 [S

Sunday, January 31, 10:44 PM - Other Leisure
£6

Vintage Very Easy Very Vogue Skirt Sewing Pattern #9944 Wais
+3

Vintage Very Easy Very Vogue Skirt Sewing Pattern #9944 Wais

Wednesday, January 27, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
CO7 Colchester
£4.99
Mixed Set of 4 Earth Pigment Powders 33559
+3

Mixed Set of 4 Earth Pigment Powders 33559

Sunday, January 10, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
DT10 Stalbridge
£52
VINTAGE SIMPLICITY SEWING PATTERN - LADY'S BLOUSON DRESS  19

VINTAGE SIMPLICITY SEWING PATTERN - LADY'S BLOUSON DRESS 19

Monday, December 14, 10:45 PM - Other Leisure
TA6 Bridgwater
£3.50
Crochet Pattern Lady's Classic 1950s Chunky V Neck Bat Wing

Crochet Pattern Lady's Classic 1950s Chunky V Neck Bat Wing

Tuesday, November 24, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
WA8 Bold Heath
£1.70

VINTAGE KNITTING PATTERN FOR A SPANIEL DOG COAT IN FOUR SIZE

VINTAGE KNITTING PATTERN FOR A SPANIEL DOG COAT IN FOUR SIZE

Wednesday, October 7, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
WS12 Cannock
£3.30
Mostly UNCUT 70's Family Circle 22 Crop Top Bikini, Dress &
+3

Mostly UNCUT 70's Family Circle 22 Crop Top Bikini, Dress &

Wednesday, September 16, 10:32 PM - Other Leisure
SA14 Llanelli
£12
Knitting pattern - Lovely baby pram set - early 1970s in 4 p
+2

Knitting pattern - Lovely baby pram set - early 1970s in 4 p

Tuesday, September 15, 10:34 PM - Other Leisure
£1.79
1966 Vintage Simplicity Sewing Pattern 6922 Dress & Jacket U

1966 Vintage Simplicity Sewing Pattern 6922 Dress & Jacket U

Thursday, September 3, 10:32 PM - Other Leisure
LU2 London Luton Airport
£6.95