Petites Annonces, Refrigerator, B8 Birmingham

Some search filters are uncorrect:
HISENSE PureFlat RF540N4AF1 Fridge Freezer - Black Steel New
+3

HISENSE PureFlat RF540N4AF1 Fridge Freezer - Black Steel New

Thursday, September 16, 10:41 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£599
SAMSUNG RF50K5960S8/EU 80cm Semi American style Fridge Freez
+3

SAMSUNG RF50K5960S8/EU 80cm Semi American style Fridge Freez

Tuesday, September 14, 10:46 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£999
HAIER HRF-630IM7 American-Style Fridge Freezer - Stainless S
+3

HAIER HRF-630IM7 American-Style Fridge Freezer - Stainless S

Monday, September 6, 10:40 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£599
Hoover HBFUP130NK/N Built Under 95 Litres F Under Counter Fr
+3

Hoover HBFUP130NK/N Built Under 95 Litres F Under Counter Fr

Sunday, September 5, 10:33 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£199
Samsung RF50A5202B1 RF5000 82cm Frost Free American Fridge F
+3

Samsung RF50A5202B1 RF5000 82cm Frost Free American Fridge F

Wednesday, September 1, 10:40 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£749

SAMSUNG RS8000 RS68A8840B1/EU American-Style Fridge Freezer
+3

SAMSUNG RS8000 RS68A8840B1/EU American-Style Fridge Freezer

Monday, August 30, 10:50 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£1,199
Beko BLSF3682 F Built Under Larder Fridge 128 Litres White N

Beko BLSF3682 F Built Under Larder Fridge 128 Litres White N

Sunday, August 29, 10:37 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£199
SAMSUNG RF24FSEDBSR American-Style Fridge Freezer - Stainles
+3

SAMSUNG RF24FSEDBSR American-Style Fridge Freezer - Stainles

Thursday, August 26, 10:48 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£899
LG GSL460ICEV American-Style Fridge Freezer Dark Graphite ne
+3

LG GSL460ICEV American-Style Fridge Freezer Dark Graphite ne

Sunday, August 22, 10:45 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£749
Haier HTF-610DSN7 91cm Frost Free American styl Fridge Freez
+3

Haier HTF-610DSN7 91cm Frost Free American styl Fridge Freez

Tuesday, July 20, 10:44 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£899

LG GSJ961NSVV American-Style Smart Fridge Freezer - Steel no
+3

LG GSJ961NSVV American-Style Smart Fridge Freezer - Steel no

Wednesday, July 7, 10:40 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£899
SAMSUNG RZ32M7120SA/EU Tall Freezer - Metal Graphite
+2

SAMSUNG RZ32M7120SA/EU Tall Freezer - Metal Graphite

Thursday, December 31, 10:31 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£549
HOTPOINT FFUL 1913 P 60/40 Fridge Freezer - White
+3

HOTPOINT FFUL 1913 P 60/40 Fridge Freezer - White

Saturday, December 12, 11:13 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£349
SAMSUNG RSG5UUMH American-Style Fridge Freezer Manhattan Sil
+3

SAMSUNG RSG5UUMH American-Style Fridge Freezer Manhattan Sil

Wednesday, October 21, 10:48 PM - Refrigerator
B8 Birmingham
£599