Petites Annonces, Jewelry & Watches, LN6 Lincoln

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Sterling Silver Diamond Ring Size7 N1/2
+3

Sterling Silver Diamond Ring Size7 N1/2

Sunday, October 13, 10:34 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£15

Pandora 14ct Gold & Diamond 10 Year Aniv Destiny Charm

Pandora 14ct Gold & Diamond 10 Year Aniv Destiny Charm

Saturday, October 12, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£495

WALL PLAQUE OR MEDALLION JEWELLERY APPROX 3 INCHES DIAM)
+3

WALL PLAQUE OR MEDALLION JEWELLERY APPROX 3 INCHES DIAM)

Monday, October 7, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£3.99

18ct Gold Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring Hallmarked Size
+3

18ct Gold Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring Hallmarked Size

Saturday, October 5, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£195

Job Lot Jewellery Making Supplies Beads Findings Wire Crysta
+3

Job Lot Jewellery Making Supplies Beads Findings Wire Crysta

Monday, September 30, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£21

Sterling Silver Solid .925 Large Pendant
+3

Sterling Silver Solid .925 Large Pendant

Sunday, September 29, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£9.99

Vintage 2 sided Porcelain Pendant with Silver Filigree & 925
+3

Vintage 2 sided Porcelain Pendant with Silver Filigree & 925

Saturday, September 21, 4:43 AM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£80


Genuine Rolex Stainless Steel Link for Oyster Bracelet 16mm
+2

Genuine Rolex Stainless Steel Link for Oyster Bracelet 16mm

Friday, September 20, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£46

Swiss Blue Topaz Jewellery Set
+3

Swiss Blue Topaz Jewellery Set

Thursday, September 12, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£101

Genuine Rolex Watch Box Great Condition - Full Set
+3

Genuine Rolex Watch Box Great Condition - Full Set

Tuesday, September 10, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£399

9ct Yellow Gold 0.25 Diamond Cluster Ring Size M/N Boxed
+3

9ct Yellow Gold 0.25 Diamond Cluster Ring Size M/N Boxed

Monday, September 9, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£64

Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet Adjustable Hallmarked Fideli
+3

Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet Adjustable Hallmarked Fideli

Saturday, September 7, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£95

TED BAKER  OLESKA JEWELLED ROSE GOLD & CRYSTAL SQUARE LINK B
+3

TED BAKER OLESKA JEWELLED ROSE GOLD & CRYSTAL SQUARE LINK B

Thursday, September 5, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£29.99

VINTAGE 1970's TIMEX MILITARY 1150 2469 BLACK DIAL BRITISH M

VINTAGE 1970's TIMEX MILITARY 1150 2469 BLACK DIAL BRITISH M

Saturday, August 31, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£85

STUNNING SICURA MARINE STAR DIVERS SELFWINDING 600 FEET DAY

STUNNING SICURA MARINE STAR DIVERS SELFWINDING 600 FEET DAY

Wednesday, August 28, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£255

Watch In Box

Watch In Box

Tuesday, August 6, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£150

Gothic Horror Skull Earrings
+3

Gothic Horror Skull Earrings

Monday, August 5, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£4


Genuine used Pandora Bracelet with Charms - Sterling Silver
+3

Genuine used Pandora Bracelet with Charms - Sterling Silver

Saturday, June 22, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
LN6 Lincoln
£100