Petites Annonces, Jewelry & Watches, IP12 Woodbridge

Some search filters are uncorrect:


One Button bracelet faux pearl cluster diamante beige cream
+3

One Button bracelet faux pearl cluster diamante beige cream

Saturday, February 15, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£7.50

Two Tone Necklace - New - Stunning
+2

Two Tone Necklace - New - Stunning

Friday, January 10, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£5.99

Job lot of costume jewellery approx 40 items
+3

Job lot of costume jewellery approx 40 items

Monday, December 30, 10:36 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£9

9 Carat Gold Ring, Blue Sapphire and Diamond, Ring size O
+3

9 Carat Gold Ring, Blue Sapphire and Diamond, Ring size O

Saturday, December 28, 10:35 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£52

COCONUT JASPER 925 STERLING SILVER RING UKQ US8.25 955c

COCONUT JASPER 925 STERLING SILVER RING UKQ US8.25 955c

Sunday, December 15, 10:44 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90


Poppy Jasper 925 Sterling Silver Necklace Pendant ~794c

Poppy Jasper 925 Sterling Silver Necklace Pendant ~794c

Sunday, November 24, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

MAHOGANY OBSIDIAN & 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE - 992c

MAHOGANY OBSIDIAN & 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE - 992c

Thursday, November 21, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£11.90

Semi Precious SILVER LEAF OBSIDIAN Gemstone 925 Sterling Sil

Semi Precious SILVER LEAF OBSIDIAN Gemstone 925 Sterling Sil

Tuesday, November 19, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

POLKA DOT JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 886c

POLKA DOT JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 886c

Wednesday, November 13, 10:36 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

ZEBRA JASPER Semi-Precious Gem & 925 Sterling Silver Pendant

ZEBRA JASPER Semi-Precious Gem & 925 Sterling Silver Pendant

Monday, November 11, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£19.90




H.Samuel heart pendant, sterling silver embellished with cry
+2

H.Samuel heart pendant, sterling silver embellished with cry

Monday, October 14, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£10

MOKAITE SEMI-PRECIOUS STONE 925 STERLING SILVER PENDANT - 34

MOKAITE SEMI-PRECIOUS STONE 925 STERLING SILVER PENDANT - 34

Sunday, September 29, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£17.90


PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 862c

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 862c

Wednesday, September 18, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

IRON TIGER EYE Semi-Precious Gemstone & 925 Sterling Silver

IRON TIGER EYE Semi-Precious Gemstone & 925 Sterling Silver

Friday, August 30, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£17.90

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 868c

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 868c

Thursday, August 15, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

The Romersdal Mjölnir : Thors Hammer : Wall Hanging. Viking
+3

The Romersdal Mjölnir : Thors Hammer : Wall Hanging. Viking

Thursday, August 8, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£15.99