Petites Annonces, Jewelry & Watches, IP12 Woodbridge

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Pretty Antique Sterling Silver Sixpence 1953 Signet Ring Sz
+3

Pretty Antique Sterling Silver Sixpence 1953 Signet Ring Sz

Friday, October 11, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£9.99

MASSIVE 9 ct Gold 30  Plus CTW Champagne Quartz Statement Ri
+3

MASSIVE 9 ct Gold 30 Plus CTW Champagne Quartz Statement Ri

Saturday, October 5, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£51

MOKAITE SEMI-PRECIOUS STONE 925 STERLING SILVER PENDANT - 34

MOKAITE SEMI-PRECIOUS STONE 925 STERLING SILVER PENDANT - 34

Sunday, September 29, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£17.90


PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 862c

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 862c

Wednesday, September 18, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

Joblot Of 10 Costume Jewellery braclets
+3

Joblot Of 10 Costume Jewellery braclets

Monday, September 16, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£4.50

IRON TIGER EYE Semi-Precious Gemstone & 925 Sterling Silver

IRON TIGER EYE Semi-Precious Gemstone & 925 Sterling Silver

Friday, August 30, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£17.90

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 868c

PICASSO JASPER 925 SILVER PENDANT NECKLACE 868c

Thursday, August 15, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

The Romersdal Mjölnir : Thors Hammer : Wall Hanging. Viking
+3

The Romersdal Mjölnir : Thors Hammer : Wall Hanging. Viking

Thursday, August 8, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£18.99

The Fossi Mjölnir : Thors Icelandic Hammer : Wall hanging. V
+3

The Fossi Mjölnir : Thors Icelandic Hammer : Wall hanging. V

Monday, July 29, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£16.99

Semi-Precious SILVER LEAF OBSIDIAN 925 Sterling Silver Penda

Semi-Precious SILVER LEAF OBSIDIAN 925 Sterling Silver Penda

Sunday, June 23, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

Botswana Agate 925 Sterl Silver Necklace Pendant 796c

Botswana Agate 925 Sterl Silver Necklace Pendant 796c

Tuesday, June 18, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£14.90

ROSE QUARTZ Semi-Precious Gemstone 925 Sterling Silver Penda

ROSE QUARTZ Semi-Precious Gemstone 925 Sterling Silver Penda

Wednesday, May 29, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£21.90

Semi-Precious CHERRY QUARTZ & 925 Sterling Silver Pendant  -

Semi-Precious CHERRY QUARTZ & 925 Sterling Silver Pendant -

Thursday, March 28, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£15.90

Botswana Agate 925 Sterl Silver Necklace Pendant 808c

Botswana Agate 925 Sterl Silver Necklace Pendant 808c

Saturday, March 23, 10:30 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£12.90

Real Genuine TURQUOISE Semi-Precious Gemstone 925 Sterling S

Real Genuine TURQUOISE Semi-Precious Gemstone 925 Sterling S

Sunday, March 10, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
IP12 Woodbridge
£34.90