ERIC CLAPTON Me And Mr Johnson (CD, Album, 2004)



Report this ad




Cat No. 9362487302


1. When You Got A Good Friend

2. Little Queen Of Spades

3. They're Red Hot

4. Me And The Devil Blues

5. Traveling Riverside Blues

6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

7. Stop Breakin Down Blues

8. Milkcow's Calf Blues

9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues

10. Come On In My Kitchen

11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

12. Love In Vain

13. 32-20 Blues

14. Hell Hound On My Trail


Very Good Condition

Payment - Please can all payments be made via PayPal and paid within three days of purchase

Dispatch - All items will be dispatched as soon as possible but within three days of cleared payment being received

 Postage & Packaging - Items are sent via 2nd class Royal Mail Postage to keep postage costs to a minimum, if you would like me to provide another service then please get in touch.

I reuse and recycle packaging materials wherever possible to keep costs to a minimum 

I do not charge for the use of any packaging materials   

Collection - Collection in person is offered

Feedback - Please could you provide feedback as soon as you have taken delivery of any item so that I know that you have received it safely and are completely satisfied. If for any reason you are not entirely happy or feel I could improve my service then please could you contact me before feedback is left so that I can resolve any issues as I value your satisfaction and strive to achieve a 100 % feedback rating.

If you have any questions or require any more information then please don't hesitate to get in touch

Please take a look at the other items I have for sale

Thank you for looking !

For more information, click [view offer] to the right side.