Bananarama Live At Newcastle City Hall UK 2 CD album (Double



Report this ad

ARTIST:BANANARAMATITLE:Live At Newcastle City HallDESCRIPTION:BANANARAMA Live At Newcastle City Hall (2018 UK limited edition 19-track double CD-R set featuring live recordings from the original trio during their performance at Newcastles City Hall on 15th November 2017 including versions of Nathan Jones Robert De Niros Waiting Cruel Summer I Heard A Rumour Venus Love In The First Degree and more plus a rendition of Shakespears Sisters Stay. The two discs are housed within the tri-fold card picture sleeve LHN033CD)

All items are in excellent to mint condition unless stated otherwise. We have been buying and selling rare records CDs and memorabilia for 25 years and appreciate the importance of condition to collectors. Consequently we are very happy to answer any specific questions you may have about condition : we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. We are experienced in shipping worldwide and your order will be packed carefully to ensure it arrives in pristine condition.
[766633 - E04U - FP]
Contact us if you want to see more images
  SHIPPING COSTS: UK £0.00, extra copies add £0 per item. Items are tracked and tracking detail are provided.
UK Parcel Force 48 hour £9.50, extra copies add £9.50 per item.
UK Parcel Force 48 hour £9.50, extra copies add £9.50 per item.
EUROPE £1.75, extra copies add £1 per item.
USA £1.95, extra copies add £1.7 per item.
REST OF WORLD [INC CANADA] £4.85, extra copies add £1.05 per item.
Please contact us for more details.
For alternative delivery services please contact us. All orders are despatched on the same day if placed before 1pm GMT [Monday to Friday]. Please note that we do not sell through to: Argentina, Chile, South Africa, Brazil, Mexico, Indonesia, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine or Romania.100% SATISFACTION: Eil is proud of the exceptional customer service that we have been providing to collectors for over 25 years.

We"re committed to selling quality collectables that we hope you"ll enjoy, but we understand very occasionally you may need to return your purchase. Our experienced team of fellow collectors will respond rapidly and professionally to any questions you have and ensure your order is handled attentively. Please contact us directly for assistance.

All orders from eil carry the assurance of our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If there is a problem with an item you have purchased, please let us know in person so we can work together to resolve any issues quickly and satisfactorily. We want you to be very happy with your purchase.

Buyers: Please beware of other sellers using the EIL name. Only listings using the seller ID eil_esprit are genuine.

1. Nathan Jones 6:05
2. Rough Justice 4:42
3. Robert De Niros Waiting 4:46
4. Aie A Mwana 5:24
5. Cruel Summer 4:08
6. Trick Of The Night 2017 5:26
7. Shy Boy Trouble 4:44
8. Really Saying Something 3:02
9. Cheers Then 4:01
10. Stay 4:50

1. Preacher Man 4:35
2. I Heard A Rumour 4:11
3. More Than Physical 3:41
4. I Cant Help It 5:15
5. I Want You Back 4:42
6. Venus 5:15
7. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye 6:29
8. It Aint What You Do... 4:15
9. Love In The First Degree 6:14FORMAT:2-CD Album SetRECORD LABEL:Live Here NowCATALOGUE No:LHN033CDCOUNTRY:UKYEAR:2018ADDITIONAL INFO:DeletedBARCODE:N/AALTERNATIVE ARTIST NAMES:N/ASELLER INFO:eil outlet [part of Esprit International Limited / EILare the world"s largest retailer for rare, used and hard to find vinyl, CD"s and music collectibles from the 60s, 70s, 80, 90s through to today,click here for our store.
We have offices near London in the UK, Las Vegas in the USA, Hiroshima in Japan. We ship globally every day and have been serving music fans and music collectors since 1986. Contact us and we will do our best to help.   

Pay instantly with your debit or credit card through PayPal.

For more information, click [view offer] to the right side.